Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial I had a great experience with Dr. Bonacci and his staff. They were always professional and took great care of me as I went through my procedures. I definitely recommend.- Becky M 5 out of 5 stars by Becky M on 03/03/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Dr. Bonacci was very transparent and straight forward with me, which I really appreciated. I always felt confident leaving his office. His staff was great and I would high recommend them moving forward.- Tyler J 5 out of 5 stars by Tyler J on 02/24/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Procedure and experience were flawless. No other issues after the procedure and my wisdom teeth were taken out with no complications. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Bonacci to anyone seeking dental and facial treatment.- Benjamin C 5 out of 5 stars by Benjamin C on 02/20/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Scheduled the appointment very quickly. Surgery was quick and the post op was clear and easy.- Jake L 5 out of 5 stars by Jake L on 02/20/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Fast procedure, very clear instructions for aftercare. Very nice staff.- Sabrina S 5 out of 5 stars by Sabrina S on 02/20/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial gave good and easy to follow instructions for after procedure- Abigail G 5 out of 5 stars by Abigail G on 02/20/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial I was extremely nervous about my procedure – but everyone in Dr. Bonacci’s office helped put me at ease from the very beginning. I highly recommend their services and will definitely come back (though hopefully not anytime soon!) I am very impressed and appreciative of the quality of service and communication […]

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Having your wisdom tooth pulled out is never a good experience but I think this went decently well.- Milan M 4 out of 5 stars by Milan M on 02/20/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Dr. Bonacci assured me that he was using top quality materials and they should last throughout my lifetime. All went as expected after the extraction and implant.- Mark B 5 out of 5 stars by Mark B on 02/20/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Excellent experience from start to finish. Both kids had wisdom teeth procedures on same day and it was expertly handled. Good recovery afterwards and detailed instructions helped.- Corina C 5 out of 5 stars by Corina C on 02/20/2020